Our Team


  • Taavi Unt

    Taavi Unt

    Institute of Mathematics and Statistics, UT
    Expert in R, Shiny & Statistics

  • Greete Palmiste

    Greete Palmiste

    Expert in journalism

  • Märten Veskimäe

    Märten Veskimäe

    Johan Skytte Institute of Political Studies, UT
    Expert in R, Shiny, D3.js & Stata

  • Lorenzo Gabrielli

    Lorenzo Gabrielli

    ISTI-CNR, Italy
    Expert in spatial & mobility analytics

  • Paolo Cintia

    Paolo Cintia

    ISTI-CNR, Italy
    Expert in Hadoop, mobility & sports analytics

  • Leonardo Nizzoli

    Leonardo Nizzoli

    IIT-CNR, Italy
    Expert in text mining & twitter analytics

  • Rajesh Sharma

    Rajesh Sharma

    Institute of Computer Science, UT
    Expert in social network analysis, Big Data & Python

  • Rene Tõnnisson

    Rene Tõnnisson

    Institute of Baltic Studies
    Expert in business models and fundraising

  • Taivo Pungas

    Taivo Pungas

    Starship Technologies
    Expert in visualization, machine learning,
    R and Python

  • Matteo Catena

    Matteo Catena

    Expert in information retrieval and green computing

  • Peeter Piksarv

    Peeter Piksarv

    Expert in Data Science and Python

  • Ilya Kuzovkin

    Ilya Kuzovkin

    University of Tartu & OffWorld
    Expert in Machine Learning, Deep Learning, Python

  • Aleksandra Varnaeva

    Aleksandra Varnaeva

    Mobi Lab
    Expert in UX/UI Design

  • Carlos Bentes

    Carlos Bentes

    Expert in Recommender Systems & Data Scraping

  • Varje Kass

    Varje Kass

    Expert in UI & Data Visualization

  • Christian Safka

    Christian Safka

    Expert in Recommender Systems & Machine Learning

  • Liisi Uder

    Liisi Uder

    Expert in healthcare and pension

  • Ivan Kuzmin

    Ivan Kuzmin

    University of Tartu
    Expert in Wordpress, Javascript


  • Marlon Dumas

    Marlon Dumas

  • Anna Leontjeva

    Anna Leontjeva

  • Annegrete Peek

    Annegrete Peek

  • Elena Sügis

    Elena Sügis

  • Maili Vilson

    Maili Vilson

  • Silver Bohl

    Silver Bohl

  • Mari-Liis Allikivi

    Mari-Liis Allikivi